Docenti referenti del corso

Responsabile del Corso

Prof.ssa Patrizia Noris (patrizia.noris@unipv.it)

 Coordinatori di Anno

I anno – Prof.ssa Olivieri Carla (carla.olivieri@unipv.it)

II anno – Prof.ssa Maria Antonietta Pellegrino (map@unipv.it)

III anno – Prof.ssa Lucia Anna Stivala (lucianna.stivala@unipv.it)

IV anno – Prof. Ciro Esposito (ciro.esposito@unipv.it)

V anno – Prof.ssa Amelia Licari (amelia.licari@unipv.it)

VI anno – Prof.ssa Patrizia Noris (patrizia.noris@unipv.it)

 

Responsabili di Tirocinio

III anno – Prof.ssa Laura Croce (laura.croce@unipv.it)

IV anno – Prof. Ciro Esposito (ciro.esposito@unipv.it)

V anno – Prof. Gianbattista Parigi (gianbattista.parigi@unipv.it)

VI anno – Prof.ssa Patrizia Noris (patrizia.noris@unipv.it)